Livraison gratuite sur commandes de 85$ et + QC et ON.

Diaper care cream - 120g

Regular Price
$14.00
Sale Price
$14.00
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

This cream is more like an ointment. The word “cream” on the label refers to a familiar term. Like all our products, it has been tested on mothers and on babies with diaper rash. The efficiency results were unanimous. Furthermore, we received lots of testimonies about it. The texture, the odour, and the price for a 120g container have also been much appreciated. The application of a thin layer of cream is enough, only a small amount is required to obtain excellent results.

Ingredients

Ingredients (INCI) International Nomenclature of Cosmetic Ingredients

  1. Helianthus Annuus Sunflower Seed oil: Very rich in vitamin E and F. Nourishing and smoothing properties. Penetrates very quickly and does not leave a greasy film on the skin.
  2. Potato Starch (NON-GMO) : Highly absorbent, does not contain any GMOs, unlike corn starch.
  3. Helianthus Annuus Sunflower Seed Wax: Protects the epidermis and lets it breathe. Rich in essential fatty acids, it soothes, softens, and nourishes the skin. It also acts as a thickening agent.
  4. Lanolin: Frequently used to treat cracked nipples of breastfeeding women. It is completely safe for babies. Lanolin is added to our formulation for its natural emollient aspect and its permeability properties.
  5. Calendula Officinalis Flower Oil: Perfect to treat skin problems such as irritations and dry skin. Calendula oil is antiseptic. It also has healing, restorative, and anti-inflammatory properties.
  6. Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter : Contributes to the regulation and moisturisation of the skin and has a positive effect on the skin’s elasticity.
  7. Simmondsia Chinensis (jojoba) Seed oil: Jojoba oil is the oil that is the most like secreted sebum of sebaceous glands. Anti-inflammatory and protector, jojoba oil (that is mostly a liquid wax) restores the skin.
  8. Tocopherol : Vitamine E
  9. Prunus Armeniaca Fruit Extract: Apricot, antioxidant.
  10. Rosemarinus Officinalis (rosemary) Leaf Extract : Rosemary, purifies and soothes the skin.

Livraison gratuite sur commandes de 85$ et + QC et ON.

Crème de change - 120g

Prix ordinaire
$14.00
Prix soldé
$14.00
Prix ordinaire
De retour bientôt
Prix unitaire
par 

Cette crème ressemble davantage à une pommade. Le mot “crème” sur l’étiquette fait référence à un terme familier. Comme tous nos produits, elle a été testée sur des mères et sur des bébés souffrant d’érythème fessier. Les résultats d’efficacité ont été unanimes. De plus, nous avons reçu de nombreux témoignages à son sujet. La texture, l’odeur et le prix pour un contenant de 120g ont également été très appréciés. L’application d’une fine couche de crème suffit, il suffit d’une petite quantité pour obtenir d’excellents résultats.

Ingrédients

Ingrédients (INCI) Nomenclature internationale des ingrédients cosmétiques

  1.  Helianthus Annuus Sunflower Seed oil: Très riche en vitamines E et F. Propriétés nourrissantes et lissantes. Pénètre très rapidement et ne laisse pas de film gras sur la peau.
  2. Potato Starch (NON-GMO) : Très absorbant, ne contient pas d’OGM, contrairement à l’amidon de maïs.
  3. Helianthus Annuus Sunfower Seed Wax: Protège l’épiderme et le laisse respirer. Riche en acides gras essentiels, elle apaise, adoucit et nourrit la peau. Elle agit également comme un agent épaississant.
  4. Lanolin: Fréquemment utilisé pour traiter les mamelons crevassés des femmes qui allaitent. Elle est totalement sûre pour les bébés. La lanoline est ajoutée à notre formulation pour son aspect émollient naturel et ses propriétés de perméabilité.
  5. Calendula Officinalis Flower Oil: Parfait pour traiter les problèmes de peau tels que les irritations et la peau sèche. L’huile de calendula est antiseptique. Elle a également des propriétés cicatrisantes, réparatrices et anti-inflammatoires.
  6. Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter : Contributes to the regulation and moisturisation of the skin and has a positive effect on the skin’s elasticity.
  7. Simmondsia Chinensis (jojoba) Seed oil: L’huile de jojoba est l’huile qui ressemble le plus au sébum sécrété par les glandes sébacées. Anti-inflammatoire et protectrice, l’huile de jojoba (qui est surtout une cire liquide) restaure la peau.
  8. Tocopherol : Vitamine E
  9. Prunus Armeniaca Fruit Extract: Abricot, antioxydant.
  10. Rosemarinus Officinalis (rosemary) Leaf Extract : Romarin, purifie et apaise la peau.